Speaker Mentoring Program 2018-01-21T21:55:34+00:00

SPEAKER MENTORING PROGRAM

This is an online 12 week, 12 module program designed to help new & experienced speakers discover or rediscover the building blocks of becoming a professional speaker.

Over the course of the Speaker Mentoring Program, I will answer some of the most commonly asked questions:

  • How do I become a speaker?

  • What do I charge?

  • How do I get gigs?

  • How do I run a speaking business?

  • Can you help me define my message?

  • Who’s going to pay me to share my story?

  • How do I run events & retreats?

  • How can I become a better speaker?

  • Do you think I have a good enough message?

During the Speaker Mentoring Program, you’ll learn:

  • How to craft your message

  • How to brand & position yourself in the market

  • What to charge & how to charge

  • How to create huge take-home value for your audiences

  • Who are the world’s best & how they do it

  • The local, national & international opportunities available to you

  • The difference between public & private speaking

  • How to run small events through to big retreats

  • How to become Speaker Bureau ready

  • How to craft your Keynote presentation

  • How to do a TED talk

We have 4 intakes per year with a cap of 15 applicants per intake. We have a Jan- Mar, Apr-Jun, Jul-Sep & Oct-Dec Intake each year. As this is an online program, we have applicants from all over the globe. We are selective of who we bring into the Speaker Mentoring Program.

LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE

2018 MENTORING INTAKE 1:

ONLINE MENTORING SESSIONS (12–1pm):

Tues 30th Jan
Tues 6th Feb
Tues 13th Feb
Tues 27th Feb
Tues 6th Mar
Tues 13th Mar
Tues 27th Mar
Tues 3rd April
Tues 10th April
Tues 17th April
Tues 24th April
Tues 1st May

Note: If you miss any of these sessions, never fear… we record them and post them in our Private Facebook Group!!

2018 MENTORING INTAKE 2:

ONLINE MENTORING SESSIONS (12–1pm):

Wed 4th April
Wed 11th April
Wed 18th April
Wed 2nd May
Wed 9th May
Wed 16th May
Wed 23rd May
Wed 30th May
Wed 6th June
Wed 13th June
Wed 20th June
Wed 27th June

Note: If you miss any of these sessions, never fear… we record them and post them in our Private Facebook Group!!

DO YOU HAVE A MESSAGE WORTH SPREADING?

FULL COURSE JUST $3,300. ENROL NOW!

Click here to schedule a meeting about Payment Plans or other questions.

LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE

×
Never miss an episode of Bucket List Life.
We'll flick you an email with the latest podcast show as soon as it goes to air.